Xduppy – he Love Of Jesus (feat. TmanXpress & DJ Maphorisa)

Amapiano musician Xduppy from South Africa has just launched a brand-new project called “Joy.” DJ Maphorisa, Sir Trill, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, Ricky Lenyora, TmanXpress, Myztro, Fino, Daliwonga, Vaal Nation, Tito M, Sjavas Da Deejay, LK Deepstix, Lihle Bliss, Shaunmusiq, Ftears, and other renowned musicians are among the artists featured on this eight-song piano package.

Download and Stream Mp3 Below:

Download Mp3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.